Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Ownby Insurance Service, Inc

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Aegis Security 800-233-2160www.aegisfirst.net
Aetna 800-624-9326www.aetna.com
American Collectors 800-360-2277www.americancollectors.com
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Amtrust
Assurant 800-553-7654www.assurant.com
Berkley Southeast Insurance Group 877-262-4178berkleysig.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee 800-565-9140www.bcbst.com
Central Mutual Insurance 888-263-2924www.central-insurance.com
CIGNA 800-997-1654www.cigna.com
Cincinnati Life Insurance 800-783-4479
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
CNA Surety
Columbia Insurance Group 888-992-5246www.colinsgrp.com
Delta Dental 405-607-2100
Donegal Mutual 800-877-9006www.donegalgroup.com
Employers 866-563-2757www.employers.com
FirstComp Insurance 888-500-3344www.firstcomp.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grundy Worldwide 800-338-4005www.grundy.com
Guard 888-639-2567
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Humana 800-448-6262www.humana.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
MiddleOak 800-225-2533www.middleoak.com
National Interstate 800-929-0870www.nationalinterstate.com
Penn National Insurance 800-766-2245www.pennnationalinsurance.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Selective 866-455-9969customer1.selectiveinsurance.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
Stillwater 800-220-1351
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
United Healthcare 888-842-4571www.uhc.com
UNUM 866-679-3054
VFISwww.vfis.com

Contact Us

865-453-1414
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Ownby Insurance Service, Inc. Trusted Choice Agent

Our location

400 Court Avenue PO Box 4400
Sevierville, Tennessee 37864
Jump to navigation
Blog
865-453-1414
Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM

© 2017 Ownby Insurance Service, Inc